Upcoming webinars

I will be speaking in a couple of upcoming webinars for online retailers:

1) Friday 2/26/2010 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT. Internal Site Search analysis for online retailers. Many thanks the Shawna for the invitiation!

2) Tuesday 3/2/2010 at 2pm ET / 11am PT. Make Analytics Work: Spend Less, Make More With Segmentation. Many thanks to my friends in the Yahoo! Store team for including me alongside John Marshall and Rob Snell.

Hope to see some of you at either event.